Happy Christmas from the Posse


This year’s unconventional card manifested in us being at the beach.  We go to the beach, but we are not beach people… I mean, look how white we are, really.2013 Glass Family Christmas Card FrontThese photos were a few that we got back from the GO PRO workshop we modeled for with Blue Lily.

I have lost track of who shot the top one, but it is probably one of the lady’s I linked to here.  If it’s you, let me know in the comments so that I can link!

Reyna Malley’s shot made it to the back side!Glass Family Christmas Card 2011 BackI love adding a QR code, though I see that only about 10% of those I sent a card to have scanned and viewed.  I hope to see that number rise over the years as this technology blows my mind.

You wanna see the video?  Thanks Wendy for hooking us up with this opportunity!

Leave a Reply

