Mommy works


I know, I know. I decided to stop working. But every once in a while a little something pops up that gives me a paid break from the most wonderful job in the world and a workout to boot.

I worked a two day casting.

Pick up the baby, place them on the ground, sit/kneel next to them for the slate.

Pick them up and interact with some nuzzles and snuggles to see if they can act familiar with a total stranger, return baby to mother and repeat.

I think I repeated this about 200 times over two days.

My quads?

Better than bootcamp.

Leave a Reply

