Knit: Face Towels


I made another contribution to Phoebe’s fall festival, my knitting these face towels with linen. It was my first time knitting with linen and I didn’t love it. I also found myself too tired to figure out the i-cord edging, so I just crocheted it all together.  I like how they turned out and I hope they sell on festival day!

slip stitchI used this pattern altered to make squares instead of rectangles.

 

One response to “Knit: Face Towels

  1. Knit Picks makes a FANTASTIC Cotton/Linen blend that is a dream to knit with :)

Leave a Reply

