Exhaustion


I went to bed last night before 9.  I am so terribly tired. No matter how much sleep I am getting, I just feel it.  I keep telling myself: it’s okay to feel tired…you just feel tired but still do your life.

I think it may be because of the Ragweed.  Fatigue is one of my major allergy symptoms, and I have not regularly taken allergy meds for years now.  Allergies creep up on me and I forget that that is a thing in my life.

I don’t even know what ragweed it.

Ragweed! Away with you! Fie on you Ragweed.

I am also feeling fairly fatigued by my new routine.  It’s a lot of little girls in a lot of different places at a lot of different times of the day.  I spend most mornings making dinner while Pickle naps and then try to keep pace with her messes.  Hint: she is faster than me.

A tween, a toddler and a ragweed allergy = deadly combo.

2 responses to “Exhaustion

  1. I was feeling the same way a couple of years ago and found out I was significantly low in Vitamin D, which is nuts since I live in Southern CA. Once I had taken a supplement for a couple of weeks my energy level improved significantly. It might be worth looking into. I hope you start feeling better soon!

Leave a Reply

