Birchbox!


Hey all, I have been receiving Birchbox for about 18 months and I am now ready to move on. I know there is a waiting list to be a part of Birchbox so if you are interested in me transferring my subscription to you, let me know.

I am locked into a yearly, and the only way I can get out is to transfer it, and customer service says this is a-ok.  If you are interested, I will work on the transfer with your help.  I am not sure if the charge will go through them or if you will paypal me, but I am looking for $60- for the remaining 7 months…. LET ME KNOW! MESSAGE ME! You can put contact info in the message I will not publish it!

THANKS

Happy Birchboxing!

 

3 responses to “Birchbox!

  1. That is crazy there is a waitlist now?! I moved on, like you, but they’re constantly emailing me to come back so that’s funny. Good luck finding someone. I do love birchbox, but after a while I got my fill. Maybe I’ll do it again in the future though.

  2. Helen Knowles

    What in the heck is Birchbox?

    • Click on the link! Basically a subscription to nice Beauty product samples and incentives for buying full size products through their website. I have discovered a few new staples!

Leave a Reply

