Help!


I had a brief conversation with someone a few weeks ago about my road trip and she asked:

Do you do laundry? Because I’m just thinking–how do you pack 56 outfits?

In my mind I found that comment hysterical but I was polite and told her about laundromats.

But! I am sick of my clothes. I asked Jason to bring me a few new items to put in the rotation since I shrunk my FAVORITE NEW PANTS!  They still fit, they are just too short, and that is SUPER frustrating since I had a tailor hack about 5 inches off those bad boys. Yes, I know I can add some fabric to the bottom but guys–I’m on a road trip here!

So…I’m sick of my clothes.

The End.

 

Leave a Reply

