Day 28: East Meets West


IMG_9780

IMG_9799
I visited Ignition tonight… My hostess with the mostess bought me this shirt– so perfect right?

We spent the day at Hurricane Harbor. The kids loved it. I tried to love it. The best part was my nap.

IMG_9761That tube was heavy.

IMG_9750
These are the faces on the slides I didn’t capture:
IMG_9771
After a most delicious homemade Mexican feast we hung out by the pool– seriously? More water? Even Pickle took a dip.

IMG_9774

Kim from Bake you Happy took us on a behind the scenes tour of her Canyon Country store— these desserts are seriously amazing and yes I’m about to type this– better than sprinkles!

IMG_9804
We are sad to leave our friends tomorrow! But I left them a little yarn bombed something to remember us by:

IMG_9716

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

