Yarn Bomb America


As part of our Road Trip, we plan on knitting and crocheting and yarn bombing across America.  I wanted a head start, so I hosted a Flicks with Sticks and asked my fiber artist friends to knit me a swatch to yarn bomb America.

As a result, Lolly learned to knit! She was completely thrilled that she could do it and LOVED it.  I am so happy that both girls will be able to make swatches as we drive America.

We spent some time sorting my stash and making little kits to make swatches with.  I truly hope we knit it all up and yarn bomb it too.

yarn

One response to “Yarn Bomb America

  1. Oh, I wish I had been paying attention!!!!!!
    I’m glad O knits! I taught B this spring and I love it!!!!

Leave a Reply

