Pool


pool

I just returned from a lovely escape from every day life.  The Posse went to Boston for the first time in 6 years, and we had a magical time.  Look at these turkey’s who just lurv them some pool time.

This Mother’s Day I am out of my mind with gratitude for these 3.

Look at them! How? How did I get SO very lucky.

May

pool3

pool4I know you thought you have seen all the possible pickle cuteness, but there is actually more:

One response to “Pool

  1. oh my gosh these pictures are killing me!!!!!

Leave a Reply

