Yarn Store: Kentucky


I wanted to visit 3 different stores, but logistics only allowed for one! I chose the one with my favorite name.

Magpie Yarn!

Check out this lady who was dressed for something not in New York City. Turns out she was helping at Rolex…I loved her whole look. She said she tries to knit and do something with horses every day—keeps her happy.

I loved the yarn I found. One of them reminded me of the landscape on our drive from Lexington to Louisville.

kentucky 1
I made a turban with it!

turban

One response to “Yarn Store: Kentucky

  1. Looks like a great yarn shop. Don’t you love meeting the locals? I sure do.

Leave a Reply

