Kentucky Derby: Video


Made a tiny vid.  You will see us all run in but me.  It was funny because Phoebe came to find me after I finished and told me about the amazing footage she got, until she realized she had never pressed record!  At the end, you will see our friend Brittany walk in, just over a year after she fell several stories while rock climbing and basically broke her entire body.  She’s the one that brought tears to my eyes.

2 responses to “Kentucky Derby: Video

  1. The music! Love it! What a great day!

  2. So fun!!!

Leave a Reply

