Obviously…


bv

*photo

One response to “Obviously…

  1. I am a one stop blogger, but wanted to tell you my 19 month old Kelvin is addicted to “eebee.” I hate it and find it creepy, but he loves it so, of course, I “love.” it. Anyway, my message pertinent to you is “That is the greatest use of red lipstick I have ever seen.” Also, your hands and your fluidity are mesmerizing, maybe mime training? Great luck in your future future and hope to see you in something BIG someday. But that is relative, ’cause to Kelvin your Meryl Elmo Streep!

Leave a Reply

