This Again


I am back at it. Training for a half marathon. This time I am running a little less, in an effort to keep my foot and crazy recurring cyst happy and not OVER train and peak too soon. I hope it doesn’t backfire on me.  In general, it’s feeling really good to be training again and challenging myself to running faster on the shorter runs, and just enjoying the longer ones.

Derby Half–Here I Come!

2 responses to “This Again

  1. You booked it today, girl. After you’ve had a couple of bagels, come back to the finish line and welcome me in!

  2. Catherine Adler

    Good luck on ur training! Evil cyst be gone 4-ever!

Leave a Reply

