Crochet: Bibs


I know, I know. I make these all the time. But! I think they are cute and fun and easy and I love giving a homemade gift.  I was lucky enough to give to a new baby boy AND girl this past week, and Pickle was lucky enough to be my model.

It’s good practice, because she has her second job Thursday.  We are road-tripping it to Connecticut!  Wish us luck!

crochet bibs

Pattern found in Little Crochet by Linda Permann.

Yarn is Lion Brand’s Kitchen Cotton in avocado (It’s 50% off right now! It is an AWESOME color–buy it!) and Madelinetosh sport in silver fox in and for the girls bib, Spud & Chloe in jelly bean.

Leave a Reply

