Stomping Ground


I can’t remember when I first heard about Stomping Ground, but the SECOND I did, I knew I wanted them to be our school’s photographer.  My dream finally came true. I was the parent volunteer on hand to watch every student get their photo taken a few weeks ago.  It was pretty fun to watch all the stages of growing up and the range of emotion about getting one’s photo taken….

stomping ground

I ended up with two of the sweetest frames….and my husband made me blush when he said about this one: “I like this because it shows 3 girls in very awkward stages, and who they can grow up to be”. Aw.  I ordered this one and a second of just the 3 of them, with 3 genuine smiles. The girls smile their truest smiles when they are acting as Big Sis to Pickle.

130306_SMS

Stomping Ground WILL travel, so run, don’t walk, to your next PTA meeting and hire them!  Check out their awesome work.

One response to “Stomping Ground

  1. Helen Knowles

    I’m guessing that photo will be on J’s desk at work. That’s a great shoto.

Leave a Reply

