Crochet: Little Lovey


loveyMy friend’s baby likes to put her little fingers through a crocheted blanket she received.  Her Mom asked me to make an 18 X 18 mini blanket for her to take on the run.  Her requirements: soft, heavy, holes for fingers.  I decided to use my beautiful blue LB Collection Cotton Bamboo in dusty blue, doubled and this pattern I found on ravelry. I hope she lurvs it.

lovey2

One response to “Crochet: Little Lovey

  1. She lurvs it. You are the greatest!

Leave a Reply

