I Heart Ravelry


ravelry projects page

 

I Love Ravelry.  Since I give so many of my creations away, I just love visiting this page and looking at everything I have made.  It makes me so happy.

I can browse patterns on ravelry for EVER.  I just barely cleaned out my queue and it is still 10 pages long.

I have had this hobby now for a while, and I love that I can constantly take it to the next level.  It is my happy place.

Oh! And look at this: Makeup and Fiber together:

IMG_8357

Leave a Reply

