Handmade Christmas: Yarn Bombed Camera


camera yarn bombFor this year’s gift swap I got my sis-in-law Jennika, who is an aspiring photographer.  I found an old holga at a Housing Works in the city and decided to yarn bomb it as part of her gift.  It was Lolly’s idea to add a flash and I used my recently acquired yarn-into-friendship-bracelets technique for the strap.  I love how it turned out.

3 responses to “Handmade Christmas: Yarn Bombed Camera

  1. I’m sure she’ll treasure the unique piece!

  2. thanks kage!! i love my gift!!

  3. This was a great addition to our apartment decor! For real though, it looks awesome as part of our bookshelf.

Leave a Reply

