Photo Bomb


Here is a fun trick.  While you are hanging out with your family this Christmas, play a game.  See how many photos you can bomb.  So far I think I have 1 point–except not really because it turns out someone was taking a video, not a photo. Oh well, I tried.

Here are a few of ours so far:

Photo Bomb

My Dad was not INTENTIONALLY bombing here….it just turned out that way.

3 responses to “Photo Bomb

  1. dude, i am SO DOING THIS! awesome idea.

    • Kristy Glass

      I just photo bombed while nursing–you can imagine the result. We deleted it. I’m on the go – excuse the typos!

Leave a Reply

