12 Day of Christmas: Marshmallow Rock


I arranged a little ditty for the Glass Girls to play at our Ward Christmas Party.  As I was writing a harmony for the violin, I realized that Jingle Bell Rock would go great with Marshmallow World, and quickly wrote myself something on the Melodica.

I told the girls we need to be a little more jovial, so we each tried our hand at moving our bodies a bit….which was hard because we were concentrating.

My Dreams of a Girl Band are getting SO CLOSE to becoming a reality.

2 responses to “12 Day of Christmas: Marshmallow Rock

  1. I hope you laugh, I’m listening and watching the video and I a swaying and bouncing to the beat. You 3 are spectacular!!!!!

  2. I wish I was there to see it live. It was AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

