12 Days of Christmas: Handmade Christmas: Matching Game


My daughter LOVES playing games. She loves a good matching game too. When I saw that I could customize a game for her with pictures of HER, I jumped at the chance.

Here is the website where you can make one too!  For the back, I borrowed a graphic from Lyndsay Johnson that says I Am A Child of God for the back side….I am hoping as she plays and sees photos of herself, that she will remember that.

5 responses to “12 Days of Christmas: Handmade Christmas: Matching Game

  1. What a beautiful idea! You are such a great mama

  2. I love this! What child wouldn’t be thrilled?

  3. that makes me happy. and lyndsay is a good friend of mine :)

  4. This is a great idea! I want to do this too!

  5. AWESOME!!!

Leave a Reply

