Mommy & Pickle


This little one and I spend a lot of time together.  I do not want it to end.  I am not sure I have appreciated a baby in my life as I do this little picky Princess.  She’s got us ALL wrapped around her little finger and it’s going TOO FAST.

cuddle pickle

So glad I got that tongue clipped!

Jason made me do it.

jason pickle

5 responses to “Mommy & Pickle

  1. I want a baby again, just looking at Pickle makes me want one. I am so happy for your family that you have been blessed with another wonderful child.

  2. HURRY UP AND GET HERE.

  3. Oh, your darling, darling girl!

  4. She is simply too cute!

    I feel the same way about my third…. he is already three and a half, but he is still my baby and I cannot get enough of him.

  5. All I can say is “I told you so” (appreciating every little fiber and act of little Pickle as a more mature mommy and after several years with growing daughters). I just love how you cherish her to pieces!!!!

Leave a Reply

