Crafternoon: Crazy Cat Bracelet?


We had an unplanned week+ off of school because of Sandy.  So, because there was a lot of this happening (see top left photo), I had to do something!

We had a few friends over and decoupaged Birch Boxes (thank you Birch Box). I only had 4, so I decoupaged the core of a roll of tape.  The thing I love about crafting, is you sometimes have no idea what you will end up with.  I made this beautiful bracelet.  Yes, that is a cat with a pink wig on.

Meow.

Leave a Reply

