Fabulous


It was so much fun seeing the fruits of the little seed Carrie and I planted back in September. Are there more of you out there?  I want to see!  Send me your pix!

How cool is that my friend got the REAL REAL jacket?  And how cute is that Mckayla?

I think the Fab 5 would be proud.  Way to go!

Latest Submission:

Look at these CUTEST EVER Phelps & Lochte:

4 responses to “Fabulous

  1. WOW, look how many people you inspired!!!

  2. That’s awesome!

  3. This is so cool! I loved my costume this year, thanks to you, Kristy!! I was the one dressed as McKayla and I tweeted a picture of us side by side making her “not impressed” face and she liked it on twitter!! How cool is that? Thanks again :) :)

  4. So fun to see my Phelps and Lochte kids on your blog! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

