1 Month Old


I’m 1 month old today! To celebrate, I stayed up all day long and boycotted all naps!

Hooray!

The girls were pretty excited that Pickle held up a finger too…I didn’t explain the significance of which finger she chose to hold up.   This month has flown by.  And I am exhausted and happy.

She’s tall and skinny!

Stats: 8 lbs. 10 oz., 22.5 inches. 90th% for height, 30th% for weight.  I’ve got another Lolly on my hands.

6 responses to “1 Month Old

  1. Miss these girls. That even the baby has a finger held up is quite amazing.

  2. I have tears of sentimentality from the first half of the post and from belly laughing at the second half.

  3. She is so stinkin’ cute!

  4. The group sister photo is awesome and hilarious!

  5. Loving that picture

  6. Kristie larsen

    Adorable!

Leave a Reply

