Sprucing Up


The ruffle that came with the bassinet was made out of TENT material and ugly.  I took a closer look at it and realized that I could make my own. And that is just what I did.

BEFORE:

AFTER:

I got this fabric at the Fabric Czar’s men shirting fabric store.  It was fun to pick out!

2 responses to “Sprucing Up

  1. Helen Knowles

    That is a major improvement – isn’t it fun to make your own creations with a sewing machine. That really brightens up the bed.

  2. It is one-of-a-kind for one-of-a-kind new baby girl. I hope you’re all feeling lots better too.

Leave a Reply

