Tea


I have had some events on my calendar for a while, and I have been full of anticipation for said events to help me get through the last leg of pregnancy…

Whitlee came to town, so I decided to have a little intimate tea party for my girls and a select few of our besties.  It was a lovely way to spend the afternoon with the very nearest and dearest in our life.

I received a Yodeling Pickle. Enough Said.

I made a few little tea party gifts.  These phone cozies (I made them) were perfect as place settings and reminders to turn off the phone and spend ACTUAL TIME with loved ones.

I have my eggs in so many baskets, it was fun to have friends from different walks of life come together and get to know each other. I am blessed with so much love and support in my life.  It was a very special afternoon.

Lolly and I enjoyed Chocolate Milk in our teacups. Notice: pinky up!

4 responses to “Tea

  1. Pickle is entering the world in style!

  2. I love the yoddeling pickle! Just a matter of days now.

  3. i just read through the last 15 posts that i have missed. (where have i been?) i love catching up with you! you look so good! (as you always have) and you sound great too. glad you still have energy and are getting that to-do list done. keep on truckin’!

  4. amazing. oh how i want one of those pumpkin scones! alice’s!!!! the best.

Leave a Reply

