Crochet: Bobble Sweater


Last year in Memphis I visited several yarn stores.  I picked up 4 skeins of Classic Elite Cotton Bam Boo yarn in confetti, not knowing what it’s fate would be.  I am so happy with the way it turned out.

Using this pattern, I created a bigger sweater for The Pickle.  I hope she likes it. It’s soft and cozy.

4 responses to “Crochet: Bobble Sweater

  1. Helen Knowles

    I love the varigated yarns – each item made is so unique. The Pickle will look wonderful in her new sweater.

  2. I LOVE this. I’m trying to figure out what size it will be. Love it!!

  3. Hi Kristy. I’ll open with the fact that I know of you because of Eebee. My kid loves that show and the rest of us have had fun with all the play ideas. :-)

    That being said, I now know that you seriously can crochet! My kid being the huge fan that he is, I’m wondering if it would be possible to get a blanket crocheted by you for him with like a picture of you and Eebee making it. Hahahaha I know it sounds silly, but imagine if Mr. Rovers or Steve from Blue’s Clues made something just for you!!! It’d be pretty cool. :-)

    Let me know what you would charge…if you’d even do it. :-)

    MeVeN

Leave a Reply

