Heard a rumor


I heard a rumor that the Posse’s mormon message is going to be live soon.  I am hopeful, as I found the one taped the same week as ours:

7 responses to “Heard a rumor

  1. Helen Knowles

    Hope the rumor is true – can’t wait to see the Posse’s version.

  2. Can’t wait to see your clip. What a great clip you features. What a character1

  3. I just saw it! Loved it! What a great message. Thanks for sharing your story Kristy.

  4. One of my fb friends posted it on her status just today (Wednesday)! It is beyond beautiful, and oh so moving. The lesson we glean from it about forgiveness is so poignant and genuine, and it ripped at my heart a bunch to realize what you went through as that 12 year old girl we knew way back when. This video will touch many souls, I think. So awesome, Kristy.

  5. two quick questions:
    1. why do morons cross their arms when they pray?

    2. what book did you read? I have a very painful relationship with my dad and would love to read it!

    • Kristy Glass

      Brie! I hope morons was a typo! ; ) I’m not sure… I would say its just tradition but now I’ll try to find out.

      The book was The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver.

      Of course I’d like to plug the Book of Mormon as well… You can get a free copy thru mormon.org I’m sure. Thanks for watching.

      I’m on the go – excuse the typos!

Leave a Reply

