Crochet: Cupcakes


Last week Phoebe asked: What’s it going to take to get on your list to make me something?

I told her I had a really long list, but asked what it was she had in mind.

Cupcakes!  So fast! So easy! I busted out 3 just in time to give to her on her 10th  birthday.  She fed them straight to her American Girl Dolls.  Later she said: “The dolls and I thank you for the cupcakes.”

Pattern here.  I replaced the 5 DC’s on the border of the frosting with 3DC, SC instead of a skip.

3 responses to “Crochet: Cupcakes

  1. AMAZING!

  2. Love the cupcakes! Do you think blocking out the check in the background might be prudent? Too many creepers out there…

Leave a Reply

