Girls Weekend 2012


I had a pretty grand time on my Las Vegas Girls Weekend trip.

Have you ever tried Cupcakes in a jar? They are worth getting stopped and searched in security for.  All the cupcakes from Bake you Happy are pretty spectacular.

4 responses to “Girls Weekend 2012

  1. looks like bake you happy is near my new house somewhere. i will be finding them for sure!

    • Kristy Glass

      I highly recommend black and white and salty caramel…

      I’m on the go – excuse the typos!

  2. cristiobrien

    Where did you guys stay in Las Vegas? My husband and are going this summer.

Leave a Reply

