Iphone Case


This case is purely for statement purposes. I do not believe it’s protecting anything. It’s just my Iphone’s outfit.

I didn’t know how mine would end up, but when I saw a black iphone case next to neon floss at purlsoho, I felt inspired to try that.  Oh my, what finicky floss the iridescent floss is! Very frustrating, but I got through it.  My skull is also off center by a row, but since the floss is so awful, I could not bring myself to start over. Off-center it is!

Leave a Reply

