Baby Hats


The first batch of baby hats are complete. I did these before I knew what I was having, and thought the white one turned out super girly but the blue could be either gender.  The first thing I did after finding out it was a girl–bought all that yarn. I am pretty excited to make hats, little sandals/booties and a few sweaters and dresses.  Stay tuned.

3 responses to “Baby Hats

  1. Helen Knowles

    Nice work but I particularly like the white one – fancy stitchwork. Too bad Stephanie lives in AZ – those are hats are so cute, but probably too warm to wear in AZ. Wish I could knit/crochet like you can.

  2. oh, yes… the making for baby has begun!

  3. Good job knitter/crocheter (crocheter is awkward, but so is hooker). The pink tones will be so pretty. Your poncho is looking super!

Leave a Reply

