Fashion Class


It’s time to play a little catch-up on the blog.  This past fall I took advantage of a Groupon for a sewing class for Phoebe.  During the course of a few months she made a skirt, pajamas, hoodie hat, purse and bib necklace.  I totally failed at getting a picture of her during her final runway show, but thankfully the teacher shared a few with me.

Look at that little munchkin we met while waiting for the fashion show to start…she was so cute.  I loved her little moon booties.

Phoebz loved the class and I was glad to get her behind a sewing machine, taking sewing lessons in the the fashion district of NYC—one of the many reasons why I live here.

2 responses to “Fashion Class

  1. Oh my gosh I thought the little girl was a DOLL. She is ADORABLE

  2. why can’t i see your pictures?

Leave a Reply

