Handmade Christmas Part 2


I knew when I first laid eyes on the cross stitch iphone covers at Purlsoho that I would have to be making some for Christmas gifts.  I searched the internets for patterns and ended up finding a free pattern that I tweaked a bit and buying one too.

I got so many comments as I worked on them in public…a lot from men, which I thought was kind of precious.

The results:

I want to make one for myself now but I just don’t know what combination of cross stitch and iphone cover color goodness I want. I haven’t cross stitched since I made Lolly’s stocking, so it was crazy times doing it again. My kids were so into they begged for an iphone just so they could have a cover.  I need to teach them that cross stitch comes in so many other forms!

2 responses to “Handmade Christmas Part 2

  1. Oh I have to have one of these!!

  2. I love mine – it was one of my fave presents this year ;)

Leave a Reply

