Knit Week: Knitty City


I stopped by Knitty City the other day, since I didn’t get a chance to hit it during the yarn crawl. I really like this shop. The atmosphere is homey and the ladies and gentlemen who work there are very helpful.  It’s sort of how I picture any novel that takes place in a yarn store.

It’s super close to the 1 train and how can you not adore the name. Knitty City! Brilliant!

3 responses to “Knit Week: Knitty City

  1. I think I want to live in a yarn store, don’t you?

  2. Did you ever read The Friday Night Knitting Club?

Leave a Reply

