I Sew!


I saw this fabric at Purlsoho and then City Quilter, and kept thinking about it, so I bought a half yard and whipped up a little something for the Phoebster.  I thought it would be a nice memory of our London trip last summer. Ah! Londontown! I want to go back!

I quite like it. I sewed really straight on this one….I hope she likes layering it up with some leggings for the fall.

*Headband.

3 responses to “I Sew!

  1. She looks thrilled! The skirt is darling!

  2. Sooooo cute! Love the pattern and she looks fab in all her modeling shots of it! I think she likes it too. :)

Leave a Reply

