Crochet: Love Scarf Begins


All of my current crochet projects are too big to bring on a plane, so during my travels I have been working on smaller projects.  I intended on some of these hats to be for my little nieces, but they are clearly TOO BIG, so into the Lovescarf pile they go!  Lolly designed the striped one, so I doubt she will part with it, but this blue sparkly one and the white sparkly one are definitely lovescarf additions.

Pattern here: Lion Brand TAM.  The yarn on the hot pink and periwinkle is Lion Brand’s Angora Merino in Sangria and Blue Bonnet.  The sparkly yarn I picked up at Hobby Lobby and confess, I don’t know what it is! Horrors!

I’m also trying a new technique of knitting two scarves at the same time. It’s sort of weird and funny.

One response to “Crochet: Love Scarf Begins

  1. Helen Knowles

    I like the ones Jenna is modeling – fingerless gloves are great for work when my hands are too cold – nice patterns.

Leave a Reply

