Pop Up Pianos


I pretty much missed the Pop Up Pianos last summer, so this summer I was determined to play as many as I could.

I had to go see the Yarn-bombed one in Brooklyn of course, and that was the last one I saw and played before they were taken away.

My first outing after my nasal surgery was to a piano in Queens. Lolly and I played it together.  I was kind of out of my mind, so could only come up with Christmas music.  Thankfully, the other pianos had music there, so I sight read through a few pieces.

I heart the POP UP PIANOS.

2 responses to “Pop Up Pianos

  1. very good sight reading!

  2. very good sight reading!

Leave a Reply

