slice of life


 

2 responses to “slice of life

  1. Hi Kristy ~ I first saw you on Runway Moms right after I gave birth to my son in July 2005! I absolutely love your positivity, radiance, beauty, and most of all your faith in Jesus Christ! I loved watching you with your beautiful family! I now follow your blog and enjoy reading about your adventures in New York! I just wanted to say Thank You for all the great blogs and for your artistic spirit, you truly are inspiring!
    Also, I loooove your hair, could you post some up-close pics of your hair at different angles I would greatly appreciate it! If you ever make your way to Seattle I am a clinical esthetician and makeup artist, I would love to give you a free facial at my spa! Take care and God bless you and your family! ~ Joanne

  2. Wish I could zoom in more on bottom left hand corner. That picture looks pretty stinkin’ cute.

Leave a Reply

