Crochet: Little Crochet Bib


After I committed to putting on a crochet fashion show, I realized I needed some more pieces to flesh it out!  I turned to my new book, Little Crochet for this quick and easy bib. I even got halfway through it and realized a mistake, pulled it out, and still finished it in an evening.

The next day I LOVED shopping for just the right buttons and M & J Trimming.

This bib is a GREAT way to use up your scrap yarn, unless you are making a Scrapghan like me.

One response to “Crochet: Little Crochet Bib

  1. Helen Knowles

    I love your Scrapghan – interesting idea.

Leave a Reply

