People Watching: Sleepy


Confession: I wanted to trade places with her so badly.

Confession: I didn’t want to trade places with her for anything.

How can you feel two things so strongly at the same time?

Will that ever go away? The longing, then…the sigh of relief?

4 responses to “People Watching: Sleepy

  1. That’s why God invented grandchildren.

  2. it will eventually faid and not be as strong. i was that way for years and i still enjoy babies but im glad to have two slightly independent children who travel VERY well lol!

  3. I understand your feelings completely.

  4. You let me know if it goes away. I’m wondering that myself.

Leave a Reply

