Sartorial Goodness


This pic was taken back in November, but I just barely got it.  I was so happy to put my mink to relevant use!  Paired with a black gown, red lips and pearls. Perfection!

This mink is seriously WARM too. I love when beautiful things also function well.

I love this gown. I think I’ve worn it only 3 or 4 times.  It is so comfortable and I feel beautiful in it.

It was Phoebe’s idea to add the black flower in my hair.  It was the perfect accessory for my hair that night because it needed cutting so badly! I went to the salon the next day!

2 responses to “Sartorial Goodness

  1. Mercy!

  2. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

