slice of life


3 responses to “slice of life

  1. I agree gorgeous bathtub. Sorry your toe hurts so much. When my husband runs alot his toe nails turn black.

  2. I spot our Anthro dress above those boots!

  3. Kelleyn, that’s funny because I meant “THAT bathtub” as the place where my life went to pot! (if you read my third person thursday you would understand…it’s like my 2-week illness started in that cold tub!)

    Sara, you approve of the boots with our dress? I was playing the mandolin that day, wanted to be a little bit country. Wore a leather belt too.

Leave a Reply

