People Watching: Morning Newspaper Guy


I’m pretty sure when all the work dries up, it’s very possible I could be found doing something just like this.

Apparently his little puppet gets right in Lolly’s face, whenever she passes him.

I like his morning shtick, he changes it depending on the headlines.

5 responses to “People Watching: Morning Newspaper Guy

  1. It takes a lot of hard work to sell newspapers these days :-(.
    How are you doing? Do you really have strep? I’m so sorry…..

  2. I can’t imagine all the work drying up for you–ever. Then again, if you don’t stop being so PICKY and DEMANDING when it comes to YOGURT…well then… ;-)

  3. He’s amazing- I love it!!

Leave a Reply

