Handmade Christmas: Baby Doll


I found this tiny baby and a pattern book for it in Ogden Utah this summer on the road trip.  Then I found this little pink bed with red bedding at the local Slovak gift store in my neighborhood for $20- Together I was inspired to make a postage stamp quilt and afghan and little bloomers for the baby.

I need to make baby more than just that, but I ran out of time.  Pickle’s Handmade Christmas:

IMG_8135

IMG_8196

IMG_8205

2 responses to “Handmade Christmas: Baby Doll

  1. I just love thinking about the time, care, and love involved in making that little quilt and all for our dear Pickle!

  2. This doll has a darling expression. I love the quilt you’ve made!

Leave a Reply

