In Gratitude


Kristy Glass10-12-13 169170My Family

cmp_0987My New Family

IMG_7293Healing Hands

0402687561015Healthy Body

IMG_1036Testimony

2013 has proven a year of abundant blessings.  I am grateful to pause this day and reflect on so very many things that I am grateful for.   The list is much longer, these are only the highlights.

3 responses to “In Gratitude

  1. I loved this post. Your family pic at the top is so bright and happy! I love it!

  2. I love it too.

  3. oh I love it toooooooo!!!

Leave a Reply

