Crochet: Owl Hat


I loved the first owl hat I made so much, I couldn’t resist making one for Pickle. This time I used cream-colored SUPER SOFT Lion Brand Baby Alpaca and embellished the owl with various shades from the Lion Brand Bon-bon packs.  It’s a subtly shiny, wintery owl for my little Pickle. I LOVE IT!

She does too!

Can you stand it that she is HOLDING on to it?  I think Lolly might have arranged that, but she seriously held on for BLOCKS.  And I am determined to get a little use out of her already-too-small sweater.

3 responses to “Crochet: Owl Hat

  1. Oh my gosh, this is so cute! I love that she’s holding on to it. Adorable!

  2. aww…. you know we love the owl!

  3. Sooo cute Kristy, I love it!

Leave a Reply

