The Color Run


The SECOND I heard about The Color Run, I knew I would be a part of NYC’s Color Run. I put the date on my calendar, and even set an alarm so that I could register the minute it was released on the internet.  I scooped up some white clothes for us and waited all summer to participate!

Friends, it was too short.  Though I wanted to run the whole thing (my girlies…not in the best shape), in the end, I’m glad that I didn’t because it made it last longer.

The girls and I thought it might be fun to be the colorers next time, as opposed to the runners!  What fun! Can’t wait for next year!

Didn’t Jason do a great job documenting? Especially given the circumstances:

It was WAY too loud for the Pickle…but she was a trooper, just held on to her hair for added comfort. Next year-she’ll be in the stroller!

2 responses to “The Color Run

  1. Hey you can bleach your outfits and do it again next year.

  2. How fun!!!!!

Leave a Reply

