Vintage Dress


What’s a new baby without a little dress up? The above dress the Anderson Sisters wore as babies, and the below baby doll was Grammy’s.  I couldn’t resist trying the pj’s on Pickle. She disapproved.

4 responses to “Vintage Dress

  1. You do the cutest and funniest stuff. I love it all.

  2. The real doll is so cute. The other one is a little scary.

  3. Helen Knowles

    I love her smile.

  4. I can’t stand not getting to hold her. Pickle, that is. The doll I can skip.

Leave a Reply

